MRGEDA Membership

Grow Your Business, Support New Mexico!

General Membership

Life Members

Deb Caldwell
Prescott C. Grey
Vannetta Perry
Holly Woelber

Member Resources

Strategic Plan
Strategic Plan Appendices

Executive Board

Board of Directors

Deborah Dean
Sharon Finarelli
Colleen Gino
Steve Buckley
Prescott Grey
Bradley Hofmann
Vannetta Perry
Kim Skinner
William Stone

Ex Officio

Christine Logan
Charles McMath
Michael Olguin
Donald Wolberg


Top Reason to Join MRGEDA
  1. Guidance for a smooth transition to our area.
  2. Referrals to local contractors you can trust.
  3. Immediate local support.
  4. Use our website and social media as a launch for your grand opening.
  5. B2B networking.
Join MRGEDA Today!